10. Ireland

Obtaining a “Golden Visa” through the Irish Immigrant Investor Program is the only
possible route towards Ireland citizenship by investment currently available. In order
to be eligible for an Irish Investment Visa, a candidate must have a legally
accumulated minimum net worth of €2 million. The applicant must also have good
character, with no criminal convictions anywhere in the world. Before an EU Investor
Visa is officially granted, an applicant must submit evidence to the Irish
Naturalisation and Immigration Service (INIS) that he or she has successfully made
an adequate investment in the country in accordance with the program’s rules.

Prev Post

11. Panama

Next post

9. United States

Join The Discussion

Compare listings